Wednesday jump for joy!

Another day towards my future and enjoying the present ๐Ÿ™‚ ย 
Breakfast ๐Ÿ™‚

Yum! Healthy extra b covered! Splash of healthy extra a and a super free ๐Ÿ™‚ boom! Good start.

Lunch: courtesy of my friend Andrea who is amazing, always makes too much and offers left overs- she is also on slimming world.


Tea time out withย Amy before trampolining ๐Ÿ™‚

So much choice…

ย  This is what I chose:

I swapped chips for jacket potato and took the fried pineapple and egg off. I used 6g pack of butter on the jacket and corn (6syns max)

Exercise time!

Tramp2lean continues to be something that I am glad I have done but I’m always slightly apprehensive beforehand. I freak out about the trampoline breaking but so far it never has * touch wood. I don’t know whether or not I will go back as they keep filming us and putting us on their Facebook page for publicity I imagine but I am not comfortable with big ole sweaty me being plastered on social media for all to see.

Feeling good after the workout though! We may try and alternate exercise and work in Zumba and swimming too. We shall see.

I hope that you have all had an excellent day.

Keep smiling good people ๐Ÿ˜€

Holly x

Leave a Reply

