Sunday :-) A day in the life of me…with photos

So today as I am making up for my 3 weeks of syn I am following the Slimming World SP day.

I woke up and had half a melon which I forgot to take a photo of but a photo of a chopped up honeydew melon isn’t as exciting as you’d think 😉

I then had a mid morning snack of 2 party rings… they are the past, the present and the future for all sweet toothed people in the world and at 1.5syns each you just cannot go wrong!

FullSizeRender 3

For lunch I had a lovely Kingsmill sandwich thin (heathly extra b) with lettuce and a small tin of weight watchers tuna in tomato and herb dressing (1.5syns).

FullSizeRender 2

This afternoon I spent a lot of time marking books:

FullSizeRender 5

And then some time skyping my best friend Georgie who lives in Vietnam at the moment (not the best photo of her but I’m sure she would forgive me)

FullSizeRender 4

All the while I was being followed around by there beauties…

IMG_0942

For my tea I am having two small chicken breasts with salad. There will be 1.5 syns in the sweet chilli dipping sauce (1 level tsp)

So thats my days of food coming in looking like this:

Breakfast – Honeydew melon              FREE

Snack – Cup of tea and party rings     3 syns + HEA

Lunch – Tuna sandwich                       1.5syns + HEB

Tea – Chicken salad                             1.5syns

Total                                                   6 SYNS

Hope you have all had a great day 🙂 Just two more days until judgement day… wish me luck

How are you all getting on?

Holly x

Leave a Reply

