Sleepy pooches, adult colouring and friends :)

So despite craving long sleep in this morning the sun had other ideas, as did Graham. He woke me up pre-paint balling (I paid for him and his friends to go for his birthday and it’s come around). 

I read some blogs in bed but then came down for a TV catch up with the sleepy pooches – see picture. 

I then grabbed some food and spent an hour colouring from my new book. I absolutely LOVE it!

 
It was Β£10 in the shops but I found it on amazon for less than Β£4! I have bought one for myself and two others for friend’s birthdays.  I am using it to doodle and when I get good at it I will rip them out and frame them around the house. They are really sweet designs and I can colour them according to my rooms colour scheme! 

I have a friend coming around later and so we are doing some school work and taking the dogs on a long sunny walk. I will add pictures later.

I’m eating lots of fruit today to try and boost my weight loss on Tuesday. I’ll keep you all updated o my weight loss now that I’m back on track πŸ™‚

Hope you’re all having a great day today πŸ™‚ 

Holly x

2 thoughts on “Sleepy pooches, adult colouring and friends :)

  1. I love colouring in! I also love to Zentangle – very relaxing and rewarding. πŸ™‚ Best of luck for Tuesday – I tried an SP day today, which was kind of fun and different. Don’t think I could do it every day, but once in a while is fine. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh what’s zentangle?! I will have to look into it. I’m always looking for crafty hobbies πŸ™‚ aw thanks I have my fingers crossed. I do sp sometimes but I find myself hungrier and using more syns which doesn’t seem to work for me. Hope your week is successful x

      Like

Leave a Reply

