Weigh day 2!

So I needed to lose 1.5lb to get my 6 stone award! 

I only went and did it… X2! I lost 3lb this week and got slimmer of the week. I’m so happy. I love our little weight loss group as I feel so supported there. It is a room full of incredible people each week 🙂

  
I am now only 2lbs away from breaking through into the next stone so I’m hoping to make that this week 🙂 it’s been a long time since I saw that low a number on the scales. 

Down side is I got sent home from work today as I was really sick whilst teaching, not pretty and very embarrassing. Hoping to get back to full health soon 🙂 

I hope you’ve all had a successful week. 

Hollie x 

10 thoughts on “Weigh day 2!

Leave a Reply

