Bank holiday! 

So, bank holidays are traditionally for people to go out for the day or maybe have a lazy bbq with friends and loved ones. Not for me, or anyone who is a teacher I imagine. 

I spend the day marking books and assessments then planning lessons for tomorrow.

I have stuck to my syns limit this week but I’m still nervous for tomorrow as I really want my 6 stone award. I have had more syns than I usually have though and that makes me worry that my body will maintain weight. 

My fingers are crossed that I will make it but if not, I just have to remember how far I’ve come and start a fresh week 🙂 

Hope you’ve all had a great weekend wherever you are!

Hollie x

Leave a Reply

