Lazy Sunday! 

So we successfully got up at 3am to watch the awaited boxing game… Quite dissapointing to be honest! 

I resisted a fry up and had a bacon sandwich on a kingsmill sandwich thin x2 which is one for my heb and one at 5 syns (slimming world)  

For tea we are having salt and pepper chicken and rice with peppers and onions. I am going for as much water as I can today and a small amount of Pepsi max. 

I am really hoping that I can be really good until Tuesday to get my 1.5lb off to get my 6 stone off award. 

Good luck to those of you starting off and those striving to keep on track 🙂

Hollie x   

Leave a Reply

