Hey look, I’m a chef! 

Well what do you know, I could sustain myself if I found myself all alone. I cooked tonight which if you know me you will know that it is not a regular occurrence in my house. I made carbonara with tagliatelle, bacon, mushrooms, onions and egg and it was delish!  

 

It must have smelt good too, either that or I looked good cooking it because I attracted an audience… 

 
Feeing proud and managed to resist second helpings, so I’ve got some lunch for tomorrow too! 

The small things in life 🙂 

 

One thought on “Hey look, I’m a chef! 

Leave a Reply

